top of page
Untitled design copy.png


Classic 1980's Rock Music

Metröpolis are a 5 piece rock band from Sheffield UK.

Established in 2009

The band members are:
Jay Hughes: Lead Vocals
Marcus Tramontano: Drums
Shane Robinson: Lead Guitar 
Chris Kay: Bass Guitar
Fonz Tramontano: Guitar


Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page